Special SPAM

Normally, the junk mail I get is pretty normal. A computer saying that my post should get more traffic or that my “material” was helpful. I get a few each week and they get pretty boring to look at. This time, something just pulled out all the stops. I even got a different language!

three spam comments

The spam that made my day.

And yes, we are writing for Upgrading again. I just thought I’d drop by and update FFN. Cept Word is going through an identity crisis and insists that it isn’t licensed and wants to connect to Daddy through the web.
I don’t WANT Skydrive. That’s what G Docs is for… ARGH. (And yes, it’s licensed and no, it won’t connect)

Leave a Reply

