Anime sources

Tonight I found two websites that you may find helpful.

Crazy-Cake.blogspot.ca = Anime OSTs, for downloads (direct and torrent).
In particular I was looking for the Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon Original Soundtrack.

I had just started watching the anime, and the music just hooked me. Those looking for download sources for Horizon, you can download it from BakaBT (and the patch from Commie Subs directly). And yes, it was Commie’s webpage that had me hooked on the music. Can you blame me?

Oops! Nearly forgot to add this one… AnimeOST.info. I found some more Horizon music downloads here.

Next link!

Anime Widget
I came across a flash clock that they had created – I have no excuses. Ichigo is just cute.
Sadly, WordPress isn’t compatible with the codes. Sad panda.

Leave a Reply

